You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: ₹0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
I am hooked on the TVAM anti-wrinkle night cream. It has a wonderful texture and scent and helps really keep my skin healthy. Lisa Smith, Chicago, IL USA
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
I have been suffering from premature greying .As I am in my early twenties.. I didnt wish to color my hair with harmful dye. So I tried TVAM Indigo after using pure henna..I'm impressed with natural black color I have got. Also Tvam's Almond and Safron body lotion is realy moisturising and has sweet scent which lingers on whole day. Divya Singh, Delhi
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Hi Crisy, I have used the tvam Tea-Tree antibacterial soaps and Woody Sandalwood Aromatherapy Soaps, as I mentioned for my baby who is now a year old and I would recommend it to anyone I know. The tvam Sandalwood (pure oil) and Tea tree are my favourites as they are so mild for babies. It is proof by just looking at their skin :) Cheers Sonia
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Dear Ms Crisy Vasan, We have tested your tvam products with a panel of people in France, soaps, shampoos, shower gels, face wash, conditioner, face packs and massage oil and the feed back was very good. We have collected many good reports in terms of quality, pleasant flavor, non aggressive items, efficiency…one of our tester is a professional who held several beauty parlors. He has tested shampoos, conditioners and face packs with some clients and result was very positive. Answering the question – after testing, are you interested to buy it, 90% have responded yes. So I confirm our interest to import your product in Europe and we hope to start a collaboration with your company soon. Dr. M. L
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Hi Crisy, I was using tvam henna hair oil that I had bought from you and it is doing wonders for my hair. Want to thank you for your recommendation. Pallavi Baasri
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Dear Ms. Crisy, I am a proud Tvam naturals product user. I purchased an orange extract face-wash in one of the exhibitions held in Bangalore and i was really satisfied with the product. I would like to know where can i purchase the same in Bangalore? Can u please provide me details of the places where i can buy this face wash. Look forward to hearing from you. Muan
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Hi Crissy, Since using your tvam products, people at work are noticing the difference. Using your tvam products and loving it. I am very excited to know about the new products. Lauren
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
Mukta gifted us a Woody sandalwood soap from your tvam collection and we are hooked. Now we are 3 days from it getting over and wonder what life will be like without it. We don’t want to find out! So now where can I buy some more? Gayatri Gopaldas, Director-Identity Counsel Pvt Ltd
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
I bought some of Crisy Vasan's tvam peppermint aloe gel while on a 6 week holiday in Singapore. It is fantastic- I have used it on my skin and hair and it cools sunburn as well. I have loved using it and I am taking a jar home with me." Penny Rivers, Surrey, UK
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018
Profile image
"Purity is the identity of your products" Here are my reviews for TVAM products these are real facts about your products from my point of view: 1) Henna extra conditioning shampoo: I think this is one of the best natural shampoo i have ever used till date, it leaves your hair manageable, soft and healthy, really worthy !! 2) Henna hair growth tonic: This product is also up to the mark, though this tonic is the first one you've launched recently but still it has powerful effects on the scalp & also good for hair growth if I would compare it from other available products in the market. 3) Rose face pack: It Smells divine and refreshing! I prefer this to apply atleast once in a week, it really helps in reducing spots & for a flawless skin its a perfect pack. 4) Sandalwood & honey shower gel: This is one of the purest form of product i am using containing finest quality of ingredients like honey & sandalwood, it is ideal for sensitive skin and even for under eye skin wash It leaves face with a sacred feeling of using something very pure. 5) Almond and Honey Face Scrub and Body Polisher: I really fallen in love with this one. I noticed that my face was sponge clean & firm after usage and it remained that way for a few hours & even less spots than before !!" Saurabh Kaushik
Rating
Placed on November 12, 2018